Tori Chaffin

6 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Tori is a wife, mother of 2 girls, a Birthfit coach, & personal trainer. Tori works in the home to raise her babies while also running her online personal training business helping moms during pregnancy & postpartum. When she's not "momming" or working to grow her business you can find her checking out a new coffee shop, beer garden, or working out. Her favorite foods include coffee, donuts, beer, & beef. She loves a good podcast or book she can learn from and believes that finding the simple joys in life are what make it so special. Catch Tori on Instagram @coach_tori_ or attend the pregnancy & postpartum support group she hosts the last Friday of every month at Truly Chiropractic.

Best Places in Austin for Baby Playdates

0
One of the many things you can look forward to in motherhood are playdates! It's a great way to catch up with your moms friends & introduce your babies to playtime with others. RELATED READING...

6 Ways to Reduce Your Everyday Plastic Use

0
Plastic has been taking over our lives since 1907. Although it has certainly made our lives easier in many ways- we also now know it's made a negative impact on the environment & our...

(Breast)Pump it Up: Pumping Hacks

0
No matter if you’re pumping full time or just on occasion, here are some hacks that made my breast pumping game strong.  The Haakaa- Wouldn't it be nice to easily collect some milk while simultaneously...

Why I’m Spoiling My Husband This Father’s Day

0
He can do it all. My husband works hard in his career to provide for our family, cooks a great meal, can clean the house, tackle bath time with both the girls, and put...

To Those Grieving On Mother’s Day… I See You

1
One moment I'm a young girl shopping for Mother's Day to get my Mom something special. Now I celebrate Mother's day with my own babies, but my own mother is not here anymore. RELATED READING...

Meet Tori Chaffin | Austin Moms 2022 Contributor

0
Hi, I’m Tori Chaffin. I’m 27 years old and I live in Austin with my husband and our 2 girls. Born & raised in a little town in Arkansas, I moved to Atlanta when...